2020/2021 season  

Committee member

Governance Role



Operating Role

 President Alexandra Keith  
 Vice President John Morton  COVID Safety Officer
 Secretary Bob Weatherill  
 Treasurer  Linda Love Website Management 
 Ordinary  Sharon McAuliffe Website Content  
 Ordinary  Briohny Buckley Social Media
 Ordinary  Ryan Buckley  
 Ordinary  Andrew Martin   
 Ordinary  Brad Fisher   
 Ordinary  Tim McAuliffe  
 Ordinary  Eric Sjerp Uniform and Merchandise 
 Ordinary  Mick Hatwell Mini Tri Coordinator (Sale)
 Ordinary  Philip Sewell Mini Tri Coordinator (Bairnsdale - Senior)
 Ordinary  John Nuttal

Mini Tri Coordinator (Bairnsdale - Junior)

 Ordinary  Grant Sanderson  

Position Descriptions

If you are interested in any of the roles above please have a look at our newly created position descriptions.

Position descriptions will be reviewed and updated at the end of the season, prior to the AGM. More position descriptions for organising roles will also be added as they become available.